Governor Fayose Reappoints Sacked Cabinet Members

Ekiti Sate Governor, Ayodele Fayose has reappointed six commissioners out of the cabinet members he sacked last Sunday.

Through a statement by his Special Assistant on Public Communication and New Media, Lere Olayinka, Fayose, on Sunday listed the reappointed commissioners as;

Hon. Ayodele Michael (Commerce and Industry), 

Mrs Funmi Ogun (Works), Toyin Ojo (Finance), 

Dr Olurotimi Ojo (Health), 

Hon. Bisi Kolawole (Environment) 

and Hon. Kehinde Odebunmi (Agriculture),

The Governor directed them to resume to their duty posts on Monday, July 10, 2017 and he also added that others shall be appointed in due course.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest
  • stumbleupon
  • Reddit

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

It is main inner container footer text