Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views :

Wizkid Releases Cover For His New Album

Nigerian International Singer, Wizkid has released the cover art and track list for his album, ”Sounds From The Other Side” album which will drop on June 14, 2017. 

The album hapoens to be the first Nigerian album that would feature up to 5 A-list American artistes. This is the music star’s first album since he got signed Internationally. 

Before this album, he released his debut album ”Starboy” followed by ”Ayo” which both enjoyed huge success. 

Below is the track list and also the album cover art for the album ”Sounds From The Other Side”.

1. Sweet Love

2. Come Closer ft Drake

3. Naughty Ride ft Major Lazer

4. African Bad Gyal ft Chris Brown

5. Daddy Yo

6. One For Me ft TY Dolla Sign

7. Picture Perfect

8. Nobody

9. Sexy

10. All For Love ft Bucie

11. Dirty Wine ft TY Dolla Sign

12. Gbese ft Trey Songz

13. Bring It Back (Bonus)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest
  • stumbleupon
  • Reddit

Ready To Make Your First $1000?

Enter your email below to receive a simple easy to follow guide to making your first $1000 this month.

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar